Refund

• Founders

@gibbleguts hahaha yea im a dev.. sure.. i would like to know if I was a dev which I am not, what could I possibly get out of this post? besides the fact that these people clearly have no understanding of what they have bought into considering the game is free, no one forced them to buy a Founders account which they by all means would be welcome to have, yet they pay because they in their twisted sense of understanding what it is to be a part of a community that just wants to help a game developer, then to just turn around and cry that it isn't a game and "I want my money back" rant, it's pathetic and insulting to the rest of us that want to support.

So please explain to me what I am missing from this post that you seem to grasp.

• Founders

I also don't get it why people are so mad (and unfriendly) about the game. I would understand if you were experiencing crashes as soon as you start the game or couldn't start the game like many others but even then, they are working on fixing these issues.

And like @MrNoNo-0001 already said: Have you informed yourself? Can you read?
    If I remember correctly they said, that founders will test an unfinished game. In the recent video and posts of the devs they also mention that in the first week there will be a very basic version of the game but they have content ready and will release it week after week (on thursdays). That's what there plan is, I hope it will happen like they described it.
    Another important fact is that in the last months after after changing their plans the devs worked mostly on analytical tools for the forge (which they also explained). If they had released their initially planned tests in semptember it would have been similar to what we have now just without these analytical tools.

In the end it is okay if you want to get a refund but you could at least be a bit more nice about it.

• Founders

This post is deleted!

• Founders

@davel-0001